Stort Boat Club Contacts

The current Stort Boat Club committee and other key roles are:

NameRolePhoneMobileEmail
Mike NewmanCommodore01279 84335807887 540398mike@stortboatclub.co.uk
George CuttingVice Commodore01279 65136107721 654410george@stortboatclub.co.uk
Martin FidlerTreasurer01279 75879007767 774536martin@stortboatclub.co.uk
Andy HiggsMembership Secretary01375 37273307939 030359andy@stortboatclub.co.uk
Helen SmithSecretary01462 62336707773 449252helen@stortboatclub.co.uk
Barbara DavisCommittee member07792 108554babs@stortboatclub.co.uk
Sue Barrett'Stort Reporter' editor
(ex committee)
01767 83580107795 108096sue@stortboatclub.co.uk