Stort Boat Club Contacts

The current Stort Boat Club committee and other key roles are:

Name
Role Phone Mobile Email
George Cutting
Commodore 01279 651361 07721 654410 commodore@stortboatclub.co.uk
Mike Newman
Social Secretary 01279 843358 07887 540398 mike@stortboatclub.co.uk
M Fidler
Treasurer (retires Spring 2021) 01525 370605 07767 774536 treasurer@stortboatclub.co.uk
Mr & Mrs Smith
Committee members 01375 372733 07939 030359 smith@stortboatclub.co.uk
Helen Smith
Secretary Emeritus 01462 623367 07773 449252 helen@stortboatclub.co.uk
Bob Langley (editor)
'Stort Reporter'
01208 861878 07579 788984 bob@stortboatclub.co.uk